Election Dates: for April                                                         

Final Certification date  Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Last Day to Register to Vote   Wed, Mar 09, 2022
Last day to request an absentee ballot by mail     Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Last day for military or overseas to request absentee ballot   Fri, Apr 01, 2022
Clerk’s Office open for Absentee voting 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM    Sat, Apr 02, 2022
Last day to place an absentee vote in person    Mon, Apr 04, 2022
ELECTION DAY      Tue, Apr 05, 2022


The Dunklin County Courthouse will be closed on the following dates in 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

Lincoln's Birthday

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

Washington's Birthday

Mon, Feb 21, 2022

Truman Day

Mon, May 9, 2022

Memorial Day

Mon, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Fri, Nov 11, 2022

Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 24, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)

Mon, Dec 26, 2022